2020 Term Dates

The College will reopen on Monday, 6 January

Term 1: Tuesday, 28 January – Thursday, 2 April (10 weeks)
Term 2: Monday, 20 April – Friday, 19 June (9 weeks)
Term 3: Monday, 13 July – Friday, 18 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday, 6 October – Friday, 4 December (9 weeks)
*Please note that Friday 4 September is a student free day.

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday, 27 January – Thursday, 1 April (10 weeks)
Term 2: Monday, 19 April – Friday, 18 June (9 weeks)
Term 3: Monday, 12 July – Friday, 17 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday, 5 October – Friday, 3 December (9 weeks)