2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 2 April (10 weeks)
Term 2: Monday 20 April – Friday 19 June (9 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September (10 weeks)
*Please note: Friday 14 August – public holiday, Friday 4 September – student free day
Term 4: Tuesday 6 October – Friday 4 December (9 weeks)
*Please note: Monday 5 October – public holiday

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Wednesday 31 March (10 weeks)
Term 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 18 June (9 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December (9 weeks)