Upcoming OCA Events

Thursday 11 February – Founder’s Day Assembly

Friday 19 February – Vintage Collegians Lunch (Toowoomba)

Friday 26 February – OCA President’s Drinks and 5 Year Reunion

Friday 19 March – Sydney Vintage Collegians Morning Tea (TBC)

Saturday 17 April – Singapore Reunion Event (TBC)

Wednesday 28 April – Vintage Collegians Lunch (Sunshine Coast)

Friday 30 April – OCA/P&F Networking Breakfast

Tuesday 4 May – OCA AGM

Wednesday 28 July – Vintage Collegians Christmas In July Lunch (Mt Mee)

Friday 13 August – 20 and 30 Year Reunions

Saturday 14 August – Old Boys’ Day and 15, 25, 35 and 45 Year Reunions

Friday 27 August – Raise Your Boater Day

Friday 3 September – OCA Golf Day

Saturday 18 September – 40 and 50 Year Reunion

Tuesday 12 October – Giving Day

Saturday 30 October – Sci-Fleet Motors OCA Centenary Gala Dinner

Friday 19 November – 10 Year Reunion

Wednesday 24 November – Vintage Collegians Annual Lunch and 55 and 65 Year Reunions

*Dates may be subject to change.